• Metro North Chamber Staff

  • Gregg Moss

    President & CEO

    Gregg is the Chamber visionary who's focused on strengthening the region's business culture in ways that are intentional and collaborative. Committed to business and the entrepreneurial spirit,he has a rich history of working with for-profits and non-profits alike. Gregg enjoys the Colorado experience and explores it regularly with his family.
    Contact Information:
    (720) 259-2430

    Gregg@MetroNorthChamber.com

  • Karen Cobb

    Membership Development Manager

    Karen manages trustee-level accounts for the Chamber. Her background is in corporate event planning and hotel sales and management.

    She enjoys spending time with her family, playing golf, and being outdoors.
    Contact Information:
    Karen@MetroNorthChamber.com
    (720) 259-2433

  •  

    Clelia McVay

    Events & Programs Manager

    Clelia plans and executes events and programs for the Metro North Chamber. Her focus is on customer/client satisfaction.  She is a mother of two vivacious children, a Girl Scout Leader and loves spending time outdoors, especially biking throughout Colorado.     
    Contact Information:

    Clelia@MetroNorthChamber.com
     (720) 259-2431

  •    Laray Stone

    Member & Investor Relations Specialist

     Laray handles membership recruitment and retention for the Chamber. Her background is in corporate and group events, fundraising, and sales management. She is a Colorado native and enjoys fishing, music, and community involvement.

     Contact information:

     Laray@metronorthchamber.com

    (720) 259-2434

  •  

    Lauren Dartt

    Marketing & Communications

    Lauren tells the Metro North Chamber story through our digital and social channels which include web, Google, Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn. She enjoys all things outdoor Colorado and spends all the time she can with her young family. 
    Contact Information:
    Lauren@metronorthchamber.com

    (720) 616-1653

     

  • Lisa McClellan

    Investor Relations Support & Events Coordinator 

    Lisa supports the Investor Relationship and Events teams. Her background is in nonprofit administration, with a particular focus on the arts and performance production. Lisa enjoys singing and being active outdoors.
    Contact Information:
    Lisa@MetroNorthChamber.com

    (720) 259-2435